Island Cove Marina & Resort
Parts & Ship Store
Service
Hotel
Cabins
Dockage
Island
Restaurant
Travelift
Pool
Sales
Contact
Island Cove Marina & Resort
6701 Highway 58, P.O. Box 489
Harrison, Tennessee 37341
(423) 344-8331
(423) 344-6275 Fax
Tennessee Mile Marker 477.5
The experienced staff at Island Cove Marina & Resort will ensure that you and your guests enjoy every moment.
Terry Kelley
General Manager
terry@islandcove.com
Wendy Del Signore
Office Manager
Brian Mays
Sales Manager
Darrell Davis
Parts Manager
Ronnie Payne
Service Writer
David Gooch
Parts
DiAnn Gajdos
Reservations
Blake McElhaney
Sales
Adam Buffington
Dockmaster
Bliss Welch
Accounting
wendy@islandcove.com
islandcoveoc@epbfi.com
darrell@islandcove.com
ronnie@islandcove.com
gooch@islandcove.com
diann@islandcove.com
blake.icoc@epbfi.com
adam@islandcove.com
bliss@islandcove.com
Home